NSE Delists SKYEBANK and FORTISMFB From Its Daily Official List Effective August 21, 2019


Wednesday, August 21, 2019   /02:58PM / By NSE 

Pursuant to Clause 15 of the General Undertaking, Appendix III of the Rule Book of The Nigerian Stock Exchange, 2015 (Issuers Rules), the under listed companies were delisted from the Daily Official List of The Nigerian Stock Exchange (The Exchange) today, Wednesday, 21 August 2019:


1. Skye Bank Plc

2. Fortis Microfinance Bank Plc


The delisting of the afore-listed companies was approved by the National Council of The Exchange on Thursday, 30 May 2019 in line with The Exchange’s regulatory delisting process as a result of the revocation of their operating licenses by their primary regulator, the Central Bank of Nigeria.


Proshare Nigeria Pvt. Ltd.

Related News

  1. NSE Suspends Trading Ahead of Voluntary Delisting of The Entire Issued Share Capital of FIRSTALUM
  2. AIRSERVICE Notifies of the Company’s Proposed Voluntary Delisting from the NSE
  3. Newrest ASL Nigeria Plc Submits Application For Voluntary Delisting From The NSE Daily Official List
  4. GNI Plc: Voluntary Delisting of Entire Issued Share Capital From The Daily Official List of The NSE
  5. GNI Notifies Its Shareholders on Its Voluntary Delisting From The Nigerian Stock Exchange
  6. NEWREST Notifies on Proposed Delisting from the NSE
  7. NSE Sanctions EKOCORP For Late Filing ;TOURIST and Four Others on Delisting Watch-list
  8. GNI Notifies on Voluntary Delisting from the Nigerian Stock Exchange
  9. Public Notice On The Volountary Delisting of Great Nigeria Insurance Plc
  10. GNI Notifies on Proposed Voluntary Delisting from the Main Board of the NSE


Proshare Nigeria Pvt. Ltd.

Proshare Nigeria Pvt. Ltd.

Related News