Proshare - Facebook Proshare - Twitter Proshare - Google+ Proshare - Linked In Proshare - RSS Feed

NIGERIAN BREWERIES PLC : Updates of Annual General Meeting


 The Company has notified The Exchange that at its 64th Annual General Meeting which was held on May 16, 2010, the following resolutions were passed among others;

1. The following were re-elected as Directors of the company;

a) Dr. Oladele O. Ajayi

b) Mr. Laurent Le Couedic

c) Mr. Tom A. de Man

d) Mr. Ismeal E. Yamson

2. The following were elected members of the Audit Committee of the company;

a) Mazi Samuel C. Mpamaugo Shareholder

b) Chief Timothy A. Adesanya Shareholder

c) Dr. Victor T. Gugong Shareholder

d) Mr. Olusegun S. Adebaji Director

e) Dr. Oladele O. Ajayi Director

f) Mr. Thomas A. de Man Director


Related News