Conference Call for Access Bank Results - Today

Conference Call for Access Bank Results - Today

Thursday, October 20, 2011 11:54 AM

 

Please find the presentation to accompany today’s results call attached.  The details for Access Bank’s third quarter results conference call can be found below.  The Bank’s detailed financials will follow shortly. 

 

Access Bank will be hosting a teleconference call for analysts and investors TODAY at 13:00 GMT (09:00 New York/ 14:00 London/ 14:00 Lagos/ 15:00 Johannesburg) with its senior management to announce Access Bank Plc’s third quarter results for the period ended 30 September 2011. There will also be an opportunity at the end of the call for management to take questions from investors and analysts.  


The teleconference call facility can be accessed by dialling: 

+44 (0)20 7136 2054 in the UK    

+1 646 254 3365 in the US    

+27 11 019 7075 in South Africa 

  

And then entering the following access code: 7411758 
 

Participants should register for the call at least five minutes before the start of the

presentation.
 

The presentation will be posted to Access Bank’s website on the morning of the 20th October at  www.accessbankplc.com (go to ‘Inside Access’, ‘Investor Relations’, ‘Publications & Presentations’)

 
 
For those who are unable to listen to the live call, a replay facility will be available until 3rd  November 2011 by dialling +44 (0)20 7111 1244 (UK) and  +1 347 366 9565 (US) and entering access code  7411758#       

 

 

 

Access Bank plc 

Seyi Kumapayi (Chief Financial Officer)           +234 802 313 0935 

APFTI (Investor Relations advisers) 
 

Nick Chambers                                              +234 813 574 3544

Molade Omotosho                                          +234 802 384 8532

 

Paul Marriott                                                    +44 207 269 7252

Kat Bloom                                                       +44 207 269 7223

 

 

http://proshareng.com/quote/ACCESS


Tags

Comment With Your Facebook or Yahoo! ID

Login /Register to post comment With Your Proshare id


Navigation

Social Media