Dangote Cement Plc - Conference Call Invitation - Friday 2nd September 2011

Dangote Cement Plc - Conference Call Invitation - Friday 2nd September 2011

 

 

Wednesday, August 31, 2011 3:51 PM
Dangote Cement Plc
Conference Call Invitation
Friday 2nd September 2011 (PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE)
Dangote Cement Plc (Bloomberg: DANGCEM NL ) will be hosting a teleconference call for analysts and investors on Friday 2nd September 2011 at 2pm London / Lagos (9am New York / 3pm Johannesburg) with its senior management to discuss its Q2 financial results.  
The teleconference call facility can be accessed by dialing: +44 (0)20 3140 0668
And then entering the following access code: 863214#
Participants should register for the call at least five minutes before the start of the presentation.
For those who are unable to listen to the live call, a replay facility will be by dialing +44 (0)20 3140 0698 and entering access code 379232#

Should you wish to dial in please reply to Caroline Marlen by return email to caroline.marlen@fd.com

https://www.proshareng.com/quote/DANGCEM


Tags

Comment With Your Facebook or Yahoo! ID

Login /Register to post comment With Your Proshare id


Navigation

Social Media