Access Bank Conference Call Invitation

Access Bank Conference Call Invitation

 

 

April 27, 2011
 
Re: Group  unaudited results for the first Quarter ended 31 March 2011
 
Access Bank Plc (Bloomberg: Access NL) will be hosting a teleconference call for analysts and investors on Thursday 28 April 2011 at 4pm London / Lagos (11am New York / 5pm Johannesburg) with its senior management to announce Access Bank Plc’s unaudited results for the Quarter ended 31 March 2011. There will also be an opportunity at the end of the call for management to take questions from investors and analysts. 
 
The teleconference call facility can be accessed by dialing:
                        +44 (0)20 7136 2055    UK & International
                         +1 212 444 0896          USA
                        +27 11 019 7014          South Africa
 
And then entering the following access code:    4895050       
 
Participants should register for the call at least five minutes before the start of the presentation.
 
The presentation will be posted to Access Bank’s website at 1pm on 28th March at www.accessbankplc.com .
 
For those who are unable to listen to the live call, a replay facility will be available until 11 May 2011 by dialing +44 (0)20 7111 1244 (UK and International) and +1 347 366 9565 (US) and entering access code 4895050#           
 
For further information please contact:
  
Africa Practice / Financial Dynamics
 
Lagos:                     nchambers@africapractice.com      +2347032323089       Nick Chambers                    
Tim Newbold           tnewbold@africapractice.com         +234 805 494 9866 
 
 London
:
Ed Gascoigne-Pees   ed.gascoigne-pees@fd.com    +44 (0)20 7269 7252
Kat Bloom                kat.bloom@fd.com              +44 (0)20 7269 7223

 

https://www.proshareng.com/investors/company.php?ref=ACCESS


Tags

Comment With Your Facebook or Yahoo! ID

Login /Register to post comment With Your Proshare id


Navigation

Social Media